Tools I Use So Far

In one of my previous posts, I noted that there are many apps and internet services available to use to set up a blended classroom.  I currently use Edmodo with my biology classes and Plato online lessons. I also use Dropbox, Google Drive, Box.net, and Remind 101. I also use a Facebook page and Twitter account for my volleyball program. I share folders with the teachers in my department and at other schools on Dropbox as well as my assistant coaches for volleyball.

My plan is to use those services to their fullest capacity before I add and switch to another app or program.

What do you use that you have found beneficial?

 

Leave a Reply

